Welcome to the Business Excellence Awards, presented by Be.Bendigo and Bendigo Bank.

The 2021 Be Bendigo and Bendigo Bank Business Awards program is well underway.  The gala awards evening will be held on August 6, hosted by emcee Bruce Roberts and thanks to our event hosts at the All Seasons Resort Hotel and Official Transport Partner, Bendigo Ford.

With support again this year from PowerAV, Libertine Florist and Hebron Films, we look forward to another glamorous gala evening.

Award Categories

2021 Bendigo Bank Be.Bendigo Business Excellence Awards

For 28 years the awards have been an opportunity for Greater Bendigo businesses to reflect on current practices, achievements and receive recognition for their contribution to a vibrant Greater Bendigo.

Over the past six years the awards have been improved and developed by Be.Bendigo. The Bendigo Business Excellence Awards is the only awards program of its kind in the Greater Bendigo Region with the 2019 program attracting over 600 guests to the Gala Dinner held at the All Seasons Resort Hotel.


Our major partner Bendigo Bank and all our category partners are committed are again supporting the awards in 2021.  Judging has now commenced, and finalists are soon to be announced.

Entry Process

Congratulations McKean McGregor!

Winner 2019 Bendigo Bank Business of the Year Award.


The judges said McKean McGregor is a stand-out business that’s adapted with professionalism, precision and with an unwavering humble respect and deep understanding of customers. McKean McGregor gets its hands dirty, but somehow able to have all the polish of a world class firm and it is evident in brand, staff and ethos.


Nominations are now closed