Congratulations to our winners!

Community Minded

  • Goldfields LLEN (Passions and Pathways Program)

Creative Industries

  • Blunt Agency

Customer Focussed

  • Janelle Stevens Property

Diverse and Inclusive Workplace

  • Loddon Campaspe Multicultural Services

Emerging and Energised

  • Jess Keeli Creative

Events and Tourism

  • Bendigo Heritage Attractions


  • Brougham Arms Hotel

Health and Care

  • 3D Physiotherapy


  • JL King & Co

National/Global Footprint

  • Safescape


  • Flash Farm

Professional Services Firm (Small)

  • MyVet Strathfieldsaye

Professional Services Firm (Large)

  • RMG

Regional Women’s Business Award

  • Cassandra Lewis, DJAARA

Small and Succeeding

  • Bendigo Brittle

Social Procurement

  • Coliban Water

Technology and Digital

  • Digital Resilience

Trade and Construction

  • Eascom Electrical

Volunteer of the Year

  • Mitchell Graham, Empowering Eaglehawk

Young and Professional

  • Cassidy McLean, Sporting Chance Collective
Be.Awards 2023